The Affair Blog Tour

To mark the eBook publication of The Affair, we have a lovely blog tour during November 2016. The first stop is on Monday 14th November, which just so happens to be my first official day as a full time writer so a great start to my new career!The Affair Blog Tour 2016

In amongst the stops will be interviews, reviews, giveaways and a few guest blogs too. I’ll signpost each of them on my Facebook Page, but here’s the full list:

Monday 14th November: 23 Review Street

Tuesday 15th November: Trish’s Blog

Wednesday 16th November: Female First

Thursday 17th November: Portobello Book Blog

Friday 18th November: Booky Ramblings of a Neurotic Mom

Monday 21st November: Rachale’s Reads

Tuesday 22nd November: Miss Bookworm Reviews

Wednesday 23rd November: The Book Geek Wears Pajamas

Thursday 24th November: Crooks on Books

Friday 25th November: Debra’s Book Café

Monday 28th November: I Read Novels

Tuesday 29th November: Novel Kicks

Wednesday 30th November: Handwritten Girl

I’d like to thank all the wonderful book bloggers above for hosting the blog tour, and for all their hard work in supporting me and so many other authors by promoting our books.

Amanda x

 

 

 

Advertisements

The Child’s Secret Blog Tour

To mark the publication of The Child’s Secret, I’ve been on a rather grand blog tour, which was great because I didn’t have to leave home! There were plenty of stops with interviews, reviews, and a few guest blogs too.

I’ve posted all the stops on my Facebook Page, but if you missed any, then here they all are in one place:

Laura’s Little Book Blog (Extract of The Child’s Secret)
Booky Ramblings of A Neurotic Mum (Q&A)
Bookaholic Holly (Guest Post – The Not So Secret Life of An Author)
This Chick Reads (Q&A)
Debra’s Book Café (Extract and Review)
Page to Stage Reviews (Guest Post – An Author’s Best Friend)
Boons Bookcase (Guest Post – Location, Location, Location)
Handwritten Girl (Guest Post – My Perfect Day)
Cosmochicklitan (Guest Post – Poetry Emotion)
Books with Wine and Chocolate (Extract)
Echoes in an Empty Room (Review)

I’d like to thank all the wonderful book bloggers above for hosting the blog tour, not to mention for all their hard work in supporting me and so many other authors by promoting our books.

Amanda x